CLASSIC ROCK

FROM THE 60'S TO THE 90'S

Upcoming Shows

Saturday Mar 14, 2020 9:00pm Galway Bay Irish Pub Worcester, MA
Sunday Mar 29, 2020 4:00pm B-Mans 140 Tavern Sterling, MA
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 8:00pm Wong Dynasty Holden, MA
Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:30pm Greendale's Pub Worcester, MA
Saturday May 2, 2020 7:00pm Specialty Sandwich Bar Holden, MA
Friday May 22, 2020 8:30pm Mill City Pub Fitchburg, MA
Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:30pm Singapore Restaurant Fitchburg, MA
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 8:30pm Singapore Restaurant Fitchburg, MA
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 8:30pm Dark Rose Saloon Worcester, MA
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 4:00pm B-Mans 140 Tavern Sterling, MA
Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:30pm Mill City Pub Fitchburg, MA
Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:30pm Singapore Restaurant Fitchburg, MA
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 8:30pm Singapore Restaurant Fitchburg, MA
Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:30pm Singapore Restaurant Fitchburg, MA
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 8:30pm Singapore Restaurant Fitchburg, MA

MEET THE BAND

Different musical backgrounds and influences make for a great mix.

Image

Marc Tareila

Guitar & Vocals

INFLUENCES
Kansas, Rush, The Dixie Dregs, and Foreigner

Image

Bruce Bacon

Guitar

INFLUENCES
Bad Co, Dave Edmunds, Tom Petty, The Pretenders, and ZZ Top

Image

Frank Christy

Bass & Vocals

INFLUENCES
The Allman Brothers Band, Led Zeppelin, The Who and Lynyrd Skynyrd

Image

John Christy

Drums & Vocals

INFLUENCES
Stone Temple Pilots, Live,
G-Love & Special Sauce, and Counting Crows

LISTEN TO OUR MUSIC

Browse our studio and live recordings.